Listen Velai illa Pattathari (2014) Songs Online

Listen Velai illa Pattathari (2014) Songs Online Starring Dhanush & Amala Paul, Produced by Wunderbar Films an Anirudh Musical Music from Feb 14 2014. Director : Velraj Producer : Dhanush Starring : Dhanush, Amala Paul Music : Anirudh Ravichander Velaiilla Pattathari Songs Online Starmusiq Raaga Velaiyilla Pattathari Tamil Songs Tracklist and Official Songs Online 01 Po Indru Neeyaga Singers : Dhanush   02 Velai Illa Pattadhaari Singers : Anirudh Ravichander 03 What A Karavad Singers : Dhanush, Anirudh 04 Amma Amma Singers : S. Janaki, Dhanush 05 Ey Inga Paaaru Singers : Anirudh 06 Udhungada Sangu Singers : Anirudh 07 Sunrise Theme

Velaiyilla Pattathari Tamil Songs Rating : 3.75/5 Note :

Buy Original Audio CD’s – Kill Piracy

Watch Velai illa Pattathari – Official Teaser

Don't be shellfish...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on RedditEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest


Cinetwit.Com Admin - Interested in Writing Film News, Reviews and Technology News. If You'd like to Contact us use our Contact Page and Facebook Page.


  1. Pingback: Anonymous
  2. Pingback: Anonymous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *